Play Games Box http://www.playgamesbox.com Play Games Box Ball Mania http://www.playgamesbox.com/ball-mania-1597.html Ball Mania Do you remember the popular game called Zuma? This game is even better than zuma. Your task is to make the balls disappear before they reach the frog. Gain at least three balls of the same color and they will transform into points. Move as fast as you can and complete all the levels. You can choose between the easy mode, the medium one and the harder mode. Choose the one you think you can handle. Good luck!]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:16:09 +0000 Sara Motocross Climb http://www.playgamesbox.com/sara-motocross-climb-1596.html Sara Motocross Climb Brand new challenge, Sara Motocross Climb Stunts is an addictive motocross race game that gives you the pleasure and the chance to explore your driving skills. Help Sara drive her bike on an extreme dangerous platform and climb her motocross bike into the rules of physics to survive as long as possible. She is ready to prove some amazing bike stunts but to get there she has to driver her motocross bike the best she can. Improvise new stunts and impress with your abilities. Drive, race and have fun!]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:13:34 +0000 Dragon World War http://www.playgamesbox.com/dragon-world-war-1595.html Dragon World War Welcome to the Mystery Land! Here all the dragons are fighting against the airplanes. Your goal is to shoot all the planes and to help the dragons to complete the levels. Use your fantastic skills and finish the adventure as a champion. It is up to you to decide how the world war is going to end. Do your best and try to finish it fast. Dragon World War is a fun game for kids and not only. Try it!]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:27:43 +0000 Motocross Destruction http://www.playgamesbox.com/motocross-destruction-1594.html Motocross Destruction The ultimate bike drag racing contest is here. Join your speed drag racing world and become one of the most well known driver of the world. Forget about fast cars or speedy vehicles, your are now up to a different challenge. You must go on this drag race with nothing but a bike, so make it worth and check a great selection of fast and furious bikes. Each win will make our profit to grow, so use your speed and driving skills to win the game. Good luck!]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:45:40 +0000 Plane Battle http://www.playgamesbox.com/plane-battle-1593.html Plane Battle Are you ready to start a plane fight? Your enemies are planning to destroy your plane but your goal is to keep the plane away from them. Use your bullets to destroy the enemy planes and collect the parachutes in order to increase the health bar. When your plane crushes you will loose one life. Make sure you win the challenge and complete the game. Good luck!]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:25:38 +0000 Collapsing Blocks http://www.playgamesbox.com/collapsing-blocks-1592.html Collapsing Blocks Mr Tom is one of the most skilled builders. In this game he will build a strong wall, and your mission is to break it down completely. Collect at least two bricks of the same color and click on them. Tour goal is to destroy them all. Lets see who will be able to complete the game! You will experience adventure, adrenaline and quality action. Enjoy the game!]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 16:43:55 +0000 Candy Land http://www.playgamesbox.com/candy-land-1590.html Candy Land Welcome to our candy land. This is the place where every child wants to go. Everything is sweet and delicious and you can find candies everywhere you look. Pair minimum three candies which are a like and gain as many points as you can. Here you have got the chance to have a lot of fun with different candies and match its in a short game-play. Use your brain skills and try to solve this puzzle challenge in the shortest time possible. Match the pairs and get lucky!]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 15:55:10 +0000 Counter Striker http://www.playgamesbox.com/counter-striker-1589.html Counter Striker Join the cross-platform of the first-person shooter and find out what really means to be a brave soldier in a cold shooting war. Explore unique maps and find the enemies in order to shoot them all. The game provide fighting style where you can choose different normal guns or heavy guns for a precise shootout. Find your sniper spot and get ready to meet your adversary. Shoot the enemies before they get to close, otherwise you will face a bullet in your head. Be in control or your own army team and show us that you are ready for this shooting game challenge.]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 14:13:11 +0000 Plane Shooter http://www.playgamesbox.com/plane-shooter-1588.html Plane Shooter Join now a brand new plane game, one of the most addicting and entertaining, intense plane-shooter action game play in one of the most addictive survival games! This is a special game where a top sniper can shoot and fight by himself with a whole army of planes and enemies! Use your shooting experience and career you have create by yourself in our previous games and start exploring the world of a cruel war. Get ready to fight for your survival and help the people by your own kind to stay away from the bad planes.]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 15:41:17 +0000 Chess Puzzle Game http://www.playgamesbox.com/chess-puzzle-game-1586.html Chess Puzzle Game Chess Puzzle Game: a brand new chess competition puzzle edition. Are you a fan of chess? Do you love to play chess all day long? Then for sure you will enjoy this chess puzzle game, a cool free game that contain puzzle content. The goal of the game is to have fun and solve different puzzle games in a record time. Just choose the puzzle platform and the level of difficulty and then start playing. Solve the puzzle and have fun!]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:16:42 +0000 Soccer Puzzle Game http://www.playgamesbox.com/soccer-puzzle-game-1585.html Soccer Puzzle Game Soccer Puzzle Game Football edition: games for kids 5 five years old and over. Are you a fan of FIFA or football soccer? We bring a brand new soccer puzzle challenge for you and your friends. Show your passion for soccer and sports and solve this football soccer puzzle in a record time. Share your results with your best friends. This is a free football game to play. Enjoy it!]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:30:45 +0000 Bomber Mine http://www.playgamesbox.com/bomber-mine-1584.html Bomber Mine Do you like explosions? You have the chance to combine fun with your intelligence to blow up all the mines with a limited number of triggers, or as we all them, clicks. Follow the game instructions to play the game and have fun. In Bomber Mine there are multiple types of bombs, each of them have a different layer of protection. Some of them need multiple clicks in order to explode, so you will need to use all the mines around to blow up all of them. Complete all the levels and reach a high score to gain your place in the top.]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:13:13 +0000 Bike Differences http://www.playgamesbox.com/bike-differences-1583.html Bike Differences Are you a fan of motorcycles and bikes? In this game we have several collections of the most famous motorcycles in the world. Play this game and try to find every difference in all five levels. In each level you have to find six differences if you want to move on to the next one. Use your skills to complete the levels as fast as you can and show your friends that you are the best at this game. It is a great online game for the guys who are in love with motors and bikes. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:16:17 +0000 Dogbony Jumping http://www.playgamesbox.com/dogbony-jumping-1582.html Dogbony Jumping Have you heard of the mighty Dogbony? He began his journey few months ago when you played the game Dog Bony Journey for the first time. He is ready to finish it and to go home but he still has some money to collect before that. He has learned how to jump because his way got full of obstacles. Play this skills game to improve your abilities and help the Dogbony to collect all the coins he needs for the retirement. Enough with the adventures and journeys for Dog. He just wants to go home!]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:05:17 +0000 Floppy Zombie http://www.playgamesbox.com/floppy-zombie-1581.html Floppy Zombie Play this ultimate challenge of the year and discover your flappy skills before it is too late. Stay focused and enjoy a zombie game in high definition and brand new graphics. We all know how hard is to play a floppy bird game, so multiple that with every number you want and get ready for the action of this cool game. The competition is even more addicting since you are able to see the highest score and your position in the best top. Expand your reflexes and brain abilities.]]> Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:46:27 +0000 Floppy Parrot http://www.playgamesbox.com/floppy-parrot-1580.html Floppy Parrot Are you a fan of Flappy Bird? Then you will be really excited to join our brand new Floppy Bird also known as Floppy Parrot. Stay focused and get ready to step into the middle of the action. Do the best you can to speed all the obstacles in your way or it will take you down on the slightest touch. Floppy Parrot challenges you to make the best high score. Can you do it? Find more about your friends high score and share it yours to keep up a good competition. Play now this Floppy Parrot game and expand your reflexes and brain abilities.]]> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:10:43 +0000 Zombie Extreme Shooting http://www.playgamesbox.com/zombie-extreme-shooting-1579.html Zombie Extreme Shooting Join now a brand new zombie game, one of the most addicting and entertaining, intense zombie-blasting action game play in one of the most addictive zombie survival games! Use your shooting experience and career you have create by yourself in our previous game and start exploring the world of a zombies war. It all started with an ugly virus that spread all over the world. From the very first second, people who got in touch with this virus became zombies. Shoot all the zombies now!]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2014 13:43:14 +0000 Christmas Tree Party http://www.playgamesbox.com/christmas-tree-party-1578.html Christmas Tree Party This Christmas I am going to decorate the best Christmas tree ever. I have bought some new ornaments and some gorgeous lights and a special star for my tree. This Christmas can be a memorable one and if you use also your imagination a bit in order to help me we can make something special this year. Teach me how to decorate my Christmas tree, which is the correct order of the ornaments and which Christmas lights fit better. I will share my gifts with you this year but only if you show me how to decorate the tree. Happy holidays!]]> Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:21:51 +0000 The Jungle Bucket http://www.playgamesbox.com/the-jungle-bucket-1577.html The Jungle Bucket Lets have a getaway into the mighty jungle. Here all the animals have their own territory and they do not want to share their things with each other. The great hunter is coming in this jungle and he hopes he could catch some prey. Help the animals and hide them into the bucket and do not let the hunter see them. Try to catch as many as you can. Use your basketball skills to hit the bucket and try to catch also the clocks because it will increase your time.]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 23:59:46 +0000 Police Car Parking 2 http://www.playgamesbox.com/police-car-parking-2-1576.html Police Car Parking 2 Frank is a policeman and he thinks he can park the car where he wants. He needs to learn how to park the car otherwise his boss is going to suspend him. Take him for a drive and make sure he learns how to park the car. He needs to learn it and obey the rules. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 23:57:11 +0000 Snowmobile Racing http://www.playgamesbox.com/snowmobile-racing-1575.html Snowmobile Racing Mark is passionate about winter sports and in special snowmobile racing. He is going to race with his buddies and he would like to win and prove that he is the best. Help him drive his awesome snowmobile and win the race. Drive carefully and make sure you do not cause an accident or hurt yourself. Enjoy]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 22:59:26 +0000 Crazy Monster Truck http://www.playgamesbox.com/crazy-monster-truck-1574.html Crazy Monster Truck Brian and his friends like to make stunts with their trucks and jump over a long pile with cars. Jack is one of the best stunt and he wants to try something new and fun. Help him drive his car and collect energy to make the stunts. Make sure he does not crush the car and get injured. Good luck!]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 22:37:30 +0000 War Machine http://www.playgamesbox.com/war-machine-1572.html War Machine Your squad is stranded in the desert and terrorists are everywhere! Get into your War Machine and ride through the city streets as you rescue your friends and run over the enemy! The War Machine is a simple game, but it still impresses. You simply drive through the terrain on your military vehicle and crush everything on your way.]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 17:14:06 +0000 Crunch Ball 3000 http://www.playgamesbox.com/crunch-ball-3000-1571.html Crunch Ball 3000 An intense futiristc ball game! Knock down all the opnents as you try to score as many goals you can. Enjoy a good time, play now and come back for more anytime. Have a lot of fun!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:15:08 +0000 Billiard Blitz 3 http://www.playgamesbox.com/billiard-blitz-3-1570.html Billiard Blitz 3 This game was built to be the slickest, most realistic and most engaging Flash pool game available. The game features 3D ball rotation, realistic physics modeling, clever artificial intelligence and dynamic lighting effects.]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:09:12 +0000 3D Drag Racing http://www.playgamesbox.com/3d-drag-racing-1569.html 3D Drag Racing Hi guys! My name is Jack and I have just returned to Las Vegas city to buy a new ride. Do you know any good places where I can compete and get some real drag racing cars? Show me the streets so we can compete and raise money for some upgrades and improvements. We can start a great racing career here. Use your driving skills and make your ride up to the top of the list!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:45:32 +0000 Car Derby http://www.playgamesbox.com/car-derby-1568.html Car Derby Play Supreme Car Derby to have a lot of fun with your friends. This is a memory game and the goal is to find all the matching cards as fast as you can because the time is passing by. The cards are the best because each card has a famous car on it. If your passion is cars than this game is perfect for you. You do not have to be a master to win all the levels because this game is for everyone. Good luck!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:41:29 +0000 3D Car Rush http://www.playgamesbox.com/3d-car-rush-1567.html 3D Car Rush Drive an amazing supercar! Your driving skills are good, but considering you have to drive this new super fast car, you will have a hard time not scratching it. Please take care of it while you are driving, but be aware of the sides of the road and the other cars, because they will decrease your speed at impact. Try to pull the best time in order to be a really skilled driver. Win that title!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:23:58 +0000 3D Taxi http://www.playgamesbox.com/3d-taxi-1566.html 3D Taxi Be a taxi driver in 21st century! This is more than a game, more than a simulation. A world of busy people, a town of fantasy, a career that involve more than driving skills, drifts and car control. Finding as many customers as you can and bringing them to their destination is the only way to survive here. Start driving the best taxi car you can find and enjoy the adventure! Drive safety and be there for as many customers as possible!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:19:26 +0000 Extreme Shooting Adventure http://www.playgamesbox.com/extreme-shooting-adventure-1408.html Extreme Shooting Adventure Extreme shooting adventure is the kind of game that I can assure you it is an interesting one. If you play this game you will develop your skills so much that you will become a master in shooting. In this game you have to shoot different obstacles with this incredible gun. Bottles, barrels, parachutes and soldiers are just few of the things you have to shoot in order to win this game. Good luck!]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:06:11 +0000